Русский / english
Home E-mail Sitemap

Association of fruit and vegetable enterprises
 
 

Our brand

Our brandThe Association manages development and promotion of a fruit and vegetable production brand. Right now a brand name is identified and registered - "Vkus Solnca". Under this brand name 8 enterprises - members of AFVE started selling their products since autumn 2006. Together with the consulting company "Senti", AFVE developed a system of quality control of products for this brand and at this time is introducing this system at production.

Nature generously granted Kyrgyzstan. Fruits and vegetables, that we gathered for You, are grown on fertile fields irrigated with reviving and pure water of our mountains. They absorbed all the strength and energy of our generous southern sun. Under its caressing rays, our harvest ripened, taking all the best the nature has. While growing harvest, we did not break the rules of nature in order to preserve for you purity, naturalness and healthiness of our products.

Harvest was picked by caring human hands. And that's why, our products, also retain the warmth of human hands and a part of their souls.

However, what our products have the most is the sun, our beautiful, bright and tasteful southern sun! And that's exactly why our products are called "Vkus Solnca" (Taste of the Sun). Enjoy them with your family and friends all year round.

Products under a brand name "Vkus Solnca" are produced and offered to You by best processing enterprises of Kyrgyzstan. At any time You can contact us, share Your impressions from our products, and receive any additional information. Also You can order our products to your doors and it will be delivered immediately.





News
Overview of the situation in the industry
Association
Members of the Association
Association



Main course of activities
Our partners
Entry procedures
Our brand
Progress made

 



 

 

Association of fruit and vegetable enterprises
Adress
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
    42a Ahunbaeva str., 720010
+996 (312) 51-08-71
+996 (312) 51-08-60
Send message
Powered by WISCO ©2005
 
Rambler's Top100

русский / english
На главную E-mail Карта сайта

ассоциация
предприятий
пищевой
промышленности
кыргызстана
Ассоциация плодоовощных предприятий
 

Наш бренд

Аccоциация руководит разработкой и продвижением бренда плодоовощной продукции . В настоящее время бренд определен и зарегистрирован – «Вкус Солнца». Под данным брендом 8 предприятий -  членов АПП начали продавать свою продукцию осенью 2006 года. АПП совместно с местной консультационной компанией «Сенти» разработала систему контроля качества выпускаемой продукции для данного бренда и, в настоящее время, занимается внедрением данной системы на производстве;

Природа щедро oдарила Кыргызстан. Фрукты и овощи, которые мы собрали для Вас, выращены на плодородных полях, политых живительной и чистой водой наших гор. Они впитали всю силу и энергию нашего щедрого южного солнца. Под его ласковыми лучами наш урожай созревал, вбирая в себя все лучшее, что есть у природы. Выращивая урожай, мы не нарушили законов природы, чтобы сохранить для вас чистоту, натуральность и полезность наших продуктов.

Собирали урожай заботливые человеческие руки. А потому, наши продукты хранят в себе также тепло человеческих рук и частицу души.

Но больше всего в наших продуктах солнца, нашего красивого, яркого и вкусного южного солнца! Именно поэтому наши продукты называются «Вкус солнца». Наслаждайтесь ими вместе со своей семьей и гостями в любое время года.

Продукты под маркой «Вкус солнца» созданы и предложены Вам лучшими перерабатывающими предприятиями Кыргызстана. Вы всегда можете связаться с нами, поделиться Вашими впечатлениями от нашей продукции, и получить любую дополнительную информацию. Вы также можете заказать партию продуктов для своего дома, и она будет Вам немедленно доставлена




Индустрия питания в Кыргызстане находится в стадии

Для членов ассоциации
Вход в личный кабинет

Логин :
Пароль :
 













 
 
 

 

Ассоциация Предприятий пищевой промышленности
Адрес
Телефон
Факс
E-Mail

720033 Кыргызская Республика, г. Бишкек
 Пр. Манаса 101/1, каб. 303, 2 этаж
 тел.:  +996 (312) 46-27-44, 694132
 факс: +996 (312) 694132
Отправить сообщение

 
Rambler's Top100